Public Courses

Public Courses

Central Banking Training Courses 2022

 

What topics does Central Banking Training cover?

Accounting  |   Banknotes  |  Big data  |  CBDC   | Climate Change   |  Communications  |  Currency management   |  Financial reporting   |  Financial stability   |  Fintech  |  Governance  |  Human resources  |  Leadership  |  Legal risks  |  Mobile payments  |  Monetary operations  |  Payment systems   |  Prudential regulation   |  Risk management   |  Strategic planning  |  Suptech  

  Download 2022 calendar Register your interest

 

 

CBDCs: Management, Issuance and Regulatory Frameworks

November-December, 2022

Thumbnail
Strategic Planning and Project Management: Delivering Change and Meeting Objectives

November-December, 2022

Thumbnail
Monetary Operations: Tools and Techniques for Policy Implementation

November-December, 2022

Risk Management for Central Banks

November-December, 2022

Social Media and Communications Strategy

November-December, 2022

Global times for a global community

Recognising the global nature of the central banking audience, the Live Content sessions are scheduled at friendly hours for all time zones
9am–1pm (EDT) | 2pm–6pm (BST) | 9pm–1am (SGT)