All courses by timezone

All courses

We have listened to those who participated on our 2020 courses as well as those who didn't; and recognised that some of our courses have to be run twice to accommodate participants from all global regions. Below you will find our courses grouped by "timezones" which will follow these daily timings:

  • Global: 11am-2pm (GMT) | 6am-9am (ET) | 7pm-10pm (SGT) 
  • APAC: 2pm-5pm (SGT) | 6am-9am (GMT) | 1am-4am (ET) 
  • EMEA/AMER: 8am-11am (ET) | 1pm-4pm (GMT) | 9pm-12am (SGT)  

Please check each course page to ensure that you are aware of the timings of individual sessions.

Thumbnail
Mobile Payments and Financial Inclusion: Integration, Development and Oversight

Sept 6-9 : Global timezone

Thumbnail
Legal Risks: Governance, Compliance and an Evolving Legal Environment

Sept 6-9 : Global timezone

Thumbnail
Central Bank Board: Good Governance, Resilience and Strengthening Independence

Sept 13-16 : Global timezone

Thumbnail
Central Bank Board: Good Governance, Resilience and Strengthening Independence

Sept 13-16 : Global timezone

Thumbnail
Strategic Planning and Project Management: Delivering Change and Meeting Objectives

Nov 8-11 : Global timezone

Thumbnail
Human Resources: Facilitating Change and Performance

Nov 15-18 : Global timezone

SupTech: Disruptive Technologies in Reporting, Regulation and Supervision

Sept 20-23 : APAC timezone

Thumbnail
Monetary Operations: Tools and Techniques for Policy Implementation

Nov 8-11 : APAC timezone

Thumbnail
FMI and Fintech: Oversight and Innovation in Payments and Settlements

Nov 22-25 : APAC timezone

Thumbnail
Communications, Media Relations and Social Media Strategy

Nov 15-18 : EMEA/AMER timezone